Donate
☰ Menu

Our Team

Board Members

Diego Wendt

Strategic Growth Director

Founder

Diego@4US.org

Kimberly Wendt

Executive Director

Co-Founder

Kim@4US.org

Keith Mack

Treasurer

Event Operations Director

Keith@4US.org

Heather Leahy-Mack

PRC Relations

Event Sound & Light Director

Heather@4US.org

Becki Rutledge

Customer Service

Bookkeeper

Becki@4US.org

Charity Staff

Moira Cashman

Outreach Director

Event Outreach Coordinator

Moira@4US.org

Jackie Guiher

Outreach Administrator

PRC / KofC Grant Support

Jackie@4US.org

Matt Allore

HQ Design Support

Event 300 Director

MattA@4US.org

Joe Devlin

Knights of Columbus Outreach

Event KofC Staffing

Joe@4US.org

John Guiher

Knights of Columbus Outreach

Event Siteplans Director

JohnG@4US.org

John Crosbie

Project Manager

Event Producer

John@4US.org

Josiah Rutledge

Youth Recruiter

Event Warehouse Lead

Josiah@4US.org